Total eBrochure Downloads  |  So far this week 26033  |  Last week 32054 Join eBrochures.com! Create Publisher Account Lost my Password
eBook.biz domain is now for sale
eBrochures.com
Submit your eBrochure in DNL or PDF formats
Get DNL Reader Login to eBrochures.com
Search for an eBrochure: Search for an eBrochure
Go to Advanced Search
Auto Convert PDF to eBrochures, eCatalogues and eBooks Enhance with Multimedia
SEARCH for an eBrochure or SUBMIT your eBrochure it's FREE!!!!
eBrochures.com > eBooks > Juvenile Fiction > A Magic Yoga Mat Adventure
  A Magic Yoga Mat Adventure
Click to view A Magic Yoga Mat Adventure View In Browser Click to download A Magic Yoga Mat Adventure Download Standalone Get DNL Reader   To view the Standalone version, you require the installation of the small file size DNL Reader. To get the DNL Reader, click the "Get DNL Reader" button.
  Downloads: 2971 File Size: 2 MB
Publisher: Magic Yoga Mat Limitations: 10 pages free, $7.95 to downlo
Date Uploaded: Sunday, April 19, 2009 License: Flying Magic Yoga Mat
  PUBLISHER:  
Click to view A Magic Yoga Mat Adventure
Click to view A Magic Yoga Mat Adventure View In Browser
Click to download A Magic Yoga Mat Adventure Download Standalone
To view the Standalone version, you require the installation of the small file size DNL Reader. To get the DNL Reader, click the "Get DNL Reader" button:

Get DNL Reader
 
Magic Yoga Mat

EBROCHURE DESCRIPTION:
Told from the perspectives of four children, two boys and two girls aged 3-9, who discover a magic yoga mat that can fly. The adventures they all share become the platform through which the philosophies and practises of yoga are taught. "Not since Enid Blyton or Dr Seuss have there been stories with such imaginative characters that engage the heart and minds of children" And now their bodies can also enjoy the benefits as they practise alongside Grace, Leo, Oskar and Joy. Watch as your child's imagination comes to life and they discover the joy of Reading as well as Yoga. Every book includes 20 poses, a relaxation, and black and white pictures for your child to colour in. Written by Rachael Freeland and Bonnie Russell, qualified Yoga Teachers with the Yoga Teachers Association of Australia. Both Bonnie and Rachael specialise in teaching yoga to children. Rachael has also trained in Psychology and all classes and books are based on the latest research and understanding of Childhood Development. The stories have also been trialled and reviewed in conjunction with children who have been attending yoga classes with both Bonnie and Rachael. We really love these stories and look forward to sharing our yoga adventures stories with you and your children!

PUBLISHER'S WEB SITE:
Magic Yoga Mat

In the tradition of Enid Blyton’s the Wishing Chair and Dr Seuss, Magic Yoga Mat is a series of children’s picture book stories involving imaginative characters and rhyme aimed at engaging children in the joy of exercise, reading and learning.

Magic Yoga Mat is the story of four children, two boys and two girls, aged 3 to 9 years, who discover a flying magic yoga mat. The adventures they share become the platform through which they learn the philosophy and practices of yoga (including the poses, relaxation and visualization, the power of thought in creating our reality and other tools for self-empowerment) and connect with their own bodies and minds in a fun and creative way.

Magic Yoga Mat is a series of stories that have been read and loved by children aged between 3 and 12 in yoga classes. Children enjoyed both being able to read the stories, and participate in the stories by doing the poses and the guided relaxations along with the characters.

Magic Yoga Mat Adventures allow children to spend time connecting with and exercising their bodies and learning about their minds; all whilst having fun and using their imaginations.

Written by Rachael Freeland and Bonnie Russell, who have been teaching yoga to children for 3 years. They both hold qualifications in yoga teaching, yoga therapy and Rachael Freeland holds a post graduate degree in psychology.

www.magicyogamat.com

AUTHOR:
Rachael Freeland and Bonnie Russel
RELATED:
children yoga children's stories picture books philosophy health wellbeing fitness
 
 
Top 10 Last Week
1. Grafikando Diseño Interactivo
2. Manastirski kompleks Savina
3. Devetstocetrnaesta
4. Manastir Manasija
5. Vladari Srbije i njihove zaduzbine
Top 5 Editorial Rated
1. World Cup Mania
2. Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
3. Relativity The Special and General Theory
4. The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes
5. The Notebooks of Leonardo Da Vinci, Complete
Welcome to eBrochures.com
eBrochures.com features a wide range of electronic eBrochures from a range of Publishers. You can search eBrochures by keywords, eBrochure titles, search for eBrochures by pre-selected categories and sub-categories, or you can search for eBrochures from selected countries, states and cities.
�
Join Project eBook
Help us populate the world with user friendly eBooks by helping us to convert out of copyright ebooks in to the 3D page turning DNL format.
Click here to join
TOP 5
eBrochures.com Downloads
1. Amusements in Mathematics
2. The DNL Format
3. eCourse
4. Better Photoshop Techniques
5. Grant Galea - The Entertainer
OUR FAVOURITES
1. Singapore Holidays
2. FRANCE - ITALY - UK - EUROPE
3. Additions Fashion Fever
4. USA Mid West and East Coast Holidays
5. California Holidays
6. Getting Good Behaviour from Dogs
7. Extreme Multimedia
8. XP Express
9. Mann Island Finance - Vehicle Lease & Purchase
10. Home Grown Poultry Magazine
site map | home | contact | terms and conditions | privacy policy
© 2005 DNAML Pty Ltd